And it continues…

6 May

My book is officially underway and am in the process of editing and choosing photographs to go in. This process has been surprisingly hard, however, I think I’m getting there slowly but surely. With the deadline looming I’m a little :-/ but it’s all gonna be good. Fingers crossed my book arrives in time!! 🙂

I’m having a little trouble lining the photos up, so it’s not gonna be perfect because of the book’s spine etc but it shouldn’t look too bad….she says :-/ Only time shall tell…

Leave a Reply

